First Name Last Name Position Building Email
Lindsay Adams Paraprofessional Northeast Elementary School lindsay.adams@jpsk12.org
Samuel Avis Teacher - ASD/ISD Northeast Elementary School samuel.avis@jcisd.org
Olivia Bell Paraprofessional Northeast Elementary School Olivia.bell@jpsk12.org
Patricia (Patty) Benjamin Teacher- Kindergarten Northeast Elementary School Patricia.Benjamin@jpsk12.org
Donita Bentley Teacher - 4th Grade Northeast Elementary School donita.bentley@jpsk12.org
Rikki Bethke Teacher Assistant Northeast Elementary School rikki.bethke@jpsk12.org
Jeff Blackwell Teacher Assistant Northeast Elementary School jeff.blackwell@jpsk12.org
Natalie Bradley Paraprofessional Northeast Elementary School natalie.bradley@jpsk12.org
Jennifer Bradshaw Teacher Assistant Northeast Elementary School jennifer.bradshaw@jpsk12.org
CarolAnn Brigham Teacher - Second Grade Northeast Elementary School carolann.brigham@jpsk12.org
D'angelo Brown Paraprofessional Northeast Elementary School dangelo.brown@jpsk12.org
Evelyn Budd Teacher - Resource Room Northeast Elementary School evelyn.budd@jpsk12.org
Kim Bushouse Teacher Assistant - ISD Northeast Elementary School kim.bushouse@jcisd.org
Maria Castillo Paraprofessional - EL Northeast Elementary School maria.castillo@jpsk12.org
Katie Cataline Paraprofessional Northeast Elementary School katie.cataline@jpsk12.org
Christine Chaparro Teacher - EL Northeast Elementary School christine.chaparro@jpsk12.org
Sonja Coffey Paraprofessional Northeast Elementary School sonja.coffey@jpsk12.org
Joanne Dailey Teacher - Kindergarten Northeast Elementary School Joanne.Dailey@jpsk12.org
Akili Dolley Teacher - Fifth Grade Northeast Elementary School akili.dolley@jpsk12.org
Carrie Duvall Teacher - Second Grade Northeast Elementary School Carrie.Duvall@jpsk12.org
Stephanie Forner Teacher ASD/ISD Northeast Elementary School stephanie.forner@jcisd.org
Crystal Gallagher Paraprofessional Northeast Elementary School crystal.gallagher@jpsk12.org
Emma Garretson Kindergarten Teacher Northeast Elementary School Emma.Garretson@jpsk12.org
Renice Glaspie Teacher-3rd Grade Northeast Elementary School renice.glaspie@jpsk12.org
Cynthia Golick Spanish Teacher Northeast Elementary School cynthia.golick@jpsk12.org