Middle School at Parkside

Where Community Comes Together

Contact Us

  • Krista Jarvey, Principal for Instruction & 8th Grade Principal                                    
    517-841-2301                                   
    Krista.Jarvey@jpsk12.org                   

    Judy Sheets, Administrative Secretary/8th Grade         Andrea Parker, Switchboard
    517-841-2302                                                                         517-841-2292
    Judy.Sheets@jpsk12.org                                                       Andrea.Parker@jpsk12.org               

    Destiney Davis, 6th Grade Assistant Principal             Kim Edwards, 6th Grade Secretary                  
    517-841-2285                                                                         517-841-2304
    Destiney.Davis@jpsk12.org                                                   kimberley.edwards@jpsk12.org

    Robert Bertke, 7th Grade Associate Principal             Kim Harrell-Nichols, 7th Grade Secretary
    517-841-2279                                                                          517-841-2286
    Robert.Bertke@jpsk12.org                                                      kimberley.nichols@jpsk12.org    

        

  • Middle School at Parkside Office Hours                                     Middle School at Parkside Attendance Hotline
    School Days                                                                                                              517-841-2292
    7:00am - 3:30pm
     
     
     
    Start Time - 7:25am
    Dismissal - 2:15pm
    Half Day Dismissal - 10:50am
    Early Release - 1:00pm (Sep 27, Oct 25, Nov 29, Jan 24, Feb 28, Apr 24)  
     
     

     

Like Us on Facebook!

I'm looking for...

Parkside Announcements

  • Comments (-1)
  • Power School Assistance Offered

     

    Dear Middle School at Parkside Parents,

     If you have any questions regarding PowerSchool, please call our Parent Liaison, Kristy Dillon, at 517-841-2278, or email her at kristy.dillon@jpsk12.org.

     

    Comments (-1)

Parent Corner

Parkside Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE