Jackson High School

Where Community Comes Together

  • Monica Pierce, Principal for Instruction & 12th Grade Principal                                    
    517-841-3701                                   
    Monica.Pierce@jpsk12.org                   

    Kimberley Edwards, 12th Grade Secretary                        Jane Sykes, Records Secretary
    517-841-3702                                                                              517-841-3706
    Kimberley.Edwards@jpsk12.org                                              Jane.Sykes@jpsk12.org  

    Willie Lewis, 9th Grade Associate Principal                    Rosie Talmage, 9th Grade Secretary
    517-841-3797                                                                              571-841-3728
    Willie.Lewis@jpsk12.org                                                            Rosie.Talmage@jpsk12.org             

    Anthony Coffie, 11th Grade Assistant Principal              Ericca Scott, 11th Grade Secretary
    517-841-3797                                                                              517-841-3798
    Anthony.Coffie@jpsk12.org                                                      Ericca.Scott@jpsk12.org     

    Alicia Curtis, 10th Grade Assistant Principal                      Amy Reamer, 10th Grade Secretary
    517-841-3703                                                                              517-841-3763
    Alicia.Curtis@jpsk12.org                                                           Amy.Reamer@jpsk12.org     

JHS Daily Schedules

  • JHS All Office Hours                                                                Jackson High Attendance Hotline
    School Days                                                                                           517-841-3730
    7:00am - 3:30pm
     
     
     
    Start Time - 7:25am
    Dismissal - 2:17pm
    Half Day Dismissal - 10:45am
     
     
     

    2021-2022 JHS Daily Class Schedules

Like Us on Facebook!

True Story: Jackson High School

International Exchange Programs

I'm looking for...

JHS Announcements

  • We are excited to take you on a tour of Jackson High School! Jackson High School is rich in history and has many updates that have happened over the past several years!  New students or JHS reunion groups can schedule a tour by using the following link.

    JHS Tours -Once a Viking, Always A Viking!

     

    Comments (-1)

JHS Upcoming Events

View Calendar
CLOSE
CLOSE