Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Calendar

2024 Regular Board Meetings

2024 Regular Board Meetings

 

Meeting Time: 6:00 pm

Meeting Location:
Jackson High School Media Center
(2nd Floor),
544 Wildwood Ave
Jackson, MI 49201
 
 
  • January 16, 2024
  • February 20, 2024
  • March 20, 2024  *NEW DATE*
  • April 17, 2024  *NEW DATE*
  • May 21, 2024
  • June 18, 2024
  • July 23, 2024 *NEW TIME* 5:00 pm
  • August 20, 2024
  • September 17, 2024
  • October 15, 2024
  • November 19, 2024
  • December 17, 2024

Special meetings and/or work sessions will be called if necessary and posted on the website.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3