First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Ashlee Adams Resource Room Bennett Elementary School Ashlee.Adams@jpsk12.org 517-841-2733
Julie Baker Principal Bennett Elementary School Julie.Baker@psk12.org 517-841-2157
Patricia (Patti) Benjamin Teacher- Kindergarten Bennett Elementary School Patricia.Benjamin@jpsk12.org 517-841-2756
Rikki Bethke Teacher Assistant Bennett Elementary School rikki.bethke@jpsk12.org
Jeff Blackwell Parapro Bennett Elementary School jeff.blackwell@jpsk12.org 517-841-2730
Alexis Boyt Teacher - First Grade Bennett Elementary School Alexis.Boyt@jpsk12.org 517-841-2754
Maria Castillo Parapro - EL Bennett Elementary School maria.castillo@jpsk12.org
Shelby Chartrand Teacher - Y5 Bennett Elementary School shelby.chartrand@jpsk12.org 517-841-2743
Jana Conant Energizing Education Bennett Elementary School jana.conant@jpsk12.org 517-841-2736
Steve Crocker Custodian Bennett Elementary School steve.crocker@jpsk12.org
Joanne Dailey Teacher - Kdg Bennett Elementary School Joanne.Dailey@jpsk12.org 517-841-2752
Carrie Duvall Teacher - Second Grade Bennett Elementary School Carrie.Duvall@jpsk12.org 517-841-2757
Danielle Eiland Psychologist Bennett Elementary School danielle.eiland@jcisd.org 517-841-2764
Kathy Fish Teacher - Second Grade Bennett Elementary School Kathryn.Fish@jpsk12.org 517-841-2759
Renice Glaspie Teacher-Kdg Bennett Elementary School renice.glaspie@jpsk12.org 517-841-2746
Emily Grajek Teacher Assistant emily.grajek@jpsk12.org
Nathan Harbottle Physical Education Bennett Elementary School Nathan.Harbottle@jpsk12.org 517-841-2771
Noe Hernandez Parapro Bennett Elementary School noe.hernandez@jpsk12.org
Valerie Jackson Parapro Bennett Elementary School valerie.jackson@jpsk12.org 517-841-2756
Sheri Jones Teacher - Second Grade Bennett Elementary School Sheri.Jones@jpsk12.org 517-841-2758
Annett Jones EL teacher Bennett Elementary School annett.jones@jpsk12.org 517-841-2762
Lisa Kevari Social Worker Bennett Elementary School Lisa.Kevari@jcisd.org 517-841-2774
Kara MacCready Teacher - First Grade Bennett Elementary School Kara.Maccready@jpsk12.org 517-841-2755
Courtney Moon Parapro Bennett Elementary School courtney.brown@jpsk12.org 517-841-2730
Jenna Muhamed Parapro Bennett Elementary School jenna.muhamed@jpsk12.org 517-841-2730