First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Ashlee Adams Resource Room Bennett Elementary School Ashlee.Adams@jpsk12.org 517-841-2752
Wendy Adams World Language Teacher Jackson High School Wendy.Adams@jpsk12.org 841-3741
Mindy Adams SE Teacher JHS mindy.adams@jcisd.org 517-841-3815
Heather Albee-Scott Parent Liaison Frost Elementary School heather.albee-scott@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
Timothy Allen Principal Fourth Street Learning Center Timothy.Allen@jpsk12.org 517-841-2386
Timothy Allen Principal T.A. Wilson Academy Timothy.Allen@jpsk12.org 517-841-2801
Erik Anderson Teacher Middle School at Parkside Erik.Anderson@jpsk12.org 841-2398
Allen Anderson Security Middle School at Parkside 841-2385
Paris Anderson Teacher Jackson High School Paris.Anderson@jpsk12.org 841-3768
Melissa Anderson Art Teacher Dibble Elementary School melissa.anderson@jpsk12.org
Laurie Arvy Teacher Dibble Elementary School Laurie.Arvy@jpsk12.org 517-841-3986
Jo Babcock Teacher Jackson High School jo.babcock@jcisd.org 841-3777
Laura Backinger Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School laura.backinger@jpsk12.org 517-841-3900
Anne Baird Teacher Middle School at Parkside anne.baird@jpsk12.org 517-841-2375
Barbara Baird-Pauli Principal for Instruction & 12th Grade Principal Jackson High School Barbara.Baird-Pauli@jpsk12.org 841-3701
Julie Baker Prinicpal JPS Montessori School julie.baker@jpsk12.org
Eric Baldwin Counselor Middle School at Parkside Eric.Baldwin@jpsk12.org 841-2342
Maninder Bamrah Teacher Middle School at Parkside maninder.bamrah@jpsk12.org 841-2376
Tom Barbieri IST Teacher Jackson High School 517-841-3803
Kevin Barkholz English Teacher Jackson High School kevin.barkholz@jsk12.org 517-841-3747
Sarah Barsuhn Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School Sarah.Barsuhn@jpsk12.org
Lisa Baur Lower Elementary Teacher JPS Montessori School lisa.baur@jpsk12.org
Jennifer Beebe Speech Therapist Bennett Elementary School jennifer.beebe@jcisd.org 517-841-2770
Patricia (Patti) Benjamin Teacher- Kindergarten Bennett Elementary School Patricia.Benjamin@jpsk12.org 517-841-2756
Kristin Benson Lower Elementary Teacher JPS Montessori School kristin.benson@jpsk12.org