First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Holly Alvis Teacher Asst. Cascades Elementary School holly.alvis@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
Tammy Bosom Teacher Cascades Elementary School Tammy.Bosom@jpsk12.org 517-841-3922
James Bradley Behavioral Specialist Cascades Elementary School james.bradley@jpsk12.org 517-841-2571
Bridget Bullinger Teacher Cascades Elementary School bridget.bullinger@jpsk12.org 517-841-2563
Suzy Carney Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School suzy.carney@jpsk12.org 517-841-3900
Carol Carothers Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School carol.carothers@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
Christina Centers Teacher Asst. Cascades Elementary School christina.center@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
Courtney Chamberlain School Psychologist Cascades Elementary School courtney.chamberlain@jcisd.org 517-841-2594
Anthony Coffie Principal Cascades Elementary School anthony.coffie@jpsk12.org 517-841-3901
Jennifer Cuatt Teacher Asst. Cascades Elementary School jennifer.cuatt@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
Cassi Currie Teacher Cascades Elementary School Cassi.Currie@jpsk12.org 517-841-3913
Kim Cutting Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School Kimberly.Cutting@jpsk12.org 517-841-3900
Martin DuBois Principal Cascades Elementary School martin.dubois@jpsk12.org 517-841-2601
Nichole Eader Teacher Asst. Cascades Elementary nichole.eader@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
Kathryn Fortune Gallagher Social Worker Cascades Elementary School kathryn.fortune@jpsk12.org 517-841-2557
Sue Francey Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School sue.francey@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
Dawn Francis Teacher-Impact Coach Cascades Elementary School dawn.francis@jpsk12.org 517-841-2565
Patrick Gallagher Security Cascades Elementary School patrick.gallagher@jpsk12.org 517-841-2577
Teresa Gibson Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School teresa.gibson@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
Angela Hartzell Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School angela.hartzell@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
Ciara Johnson Teacher Asst. Cascades Elementary School ciara.townsell@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
Nancy Kelleher Teacher Cascades Elementary School nancy.kelleher@jpsk12.org 517-841-2582
Robyn Kellogg Energizing Education Cascades Elementary School robyn.kellogg@jpsk12.org 517-841-3907
Carolyn Kuehn Teacher Cascades Elementary School carolyn.kuehn@jpsk12.org 517-841-2575
Joel Landenberger Teacher Cascades Elementary School joel.landenberger@jpsk12.org 517-841-2572