First Name Last Name Position Building Email
Kara Altenbernt Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School Kara.Altenbernt@jpsk12.org
Kayla Andrews Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School Kayla.Andrews@jpsk12.org
Sandra Booher Teacher Cascades Elementary School Sandra.Booher@jpsk12.org
Keyndra Bozung Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School Keyndra.Bozung@jpsk12.org
Jaclyn Brossia Teachers Assistant Cascades Elementary School Jacklyn.Brossia@jpsk12.org
Linette Brown Teacher Cascades Elementary School Linette.Browns@jpsk12.org
Becky Burton Parent Liaison Cascades Elementary School Becky.Burton@jpsk12.org
Victoria Carmona Social Worker Cascades Elementary School Victoria.Carmona@jpsk12.org
Suzy Carney Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School suzy.carney@jpsk12.org
Carol Carothers Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School carol.carothers@jpsk12.org
Christina Centers Teacher Cascades Elementary School christina.centers@jpsk12.org
CAA Head Start Chipmunk Room CAA Preschool Cascades Elementary School
Tonya Clemons Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School tonya.clemons@jpsk12.org
Michelle Cross Technology Cascades Elementary School Michelle.Cross@jpsk12.org
Angelique Cryderman Teachers Assistant Cascades Elementary School Angelique.Cryderman@jpsk12.org
Kim Cutting Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School Kimberly.Cutting@jpsk12.org
Kelly Dahn Teachers Assistant Cascades Elementary School Kelly.Dahn@jpsk12.org
Marianne Dege Impact Coach Cascades Elementary School Marianne.Dege@jpsk12.org
Terri Downs Secretary Cascades Elementary School Terri.Downs@jpsk12.org
Ashlee Evans Teacher Cascades Elementary School Ashlee.Evans@jpsk12.org
Dawn Francis Retired Teacher - Tutor Cascades Elementary School Dawn.Francis@jpsk12.org
Ann Gleed Teacher Cascades Elementary School Ann.Gleed@jpsk12.org
Chyenne Good Music Cascades Elementary School Chyenne.Good@jpsk12.org
Deborah Hall Retired Teacher - Tutor Cascades Elementary School Deborah.Hall@jpsk12.org
Angela Hartzell Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School angela.hartzell@jpsk12.org