First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Tammy Bosom Teacher Cascades Elementary School Tammy.Bosom@jpsk12.org 517-841-3922
Suzy Carney Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School suzy.carney@jpsk12.org 517-841-3900
Courtney Chamberlain School Psychologist Cascades Elementary School courtney.chamberlain@jcisd.org 517-841-2594
Michelle Cross Music Teacher Cascades Elementary School michelle.cross@jpsk12.org
Cassi Currie Teacher Cascades Elementary School Cassi.Currie@jpsk12.org 517-841-3917
Kim Cutting Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School Kimberly.Cutting@jpsk12.org 517-841-3900
Nathan Harbottle Physical Education Teacher Cascades Elementary School nathan.harbottle@jpsk12.org
Eric Hays Custodian Cascades Elementary School 517-841-3909
Robyn Kellogg Energizing Education Cascades Elementary School robyn.kellogg@jpsk12.org 517-841-3907
Marti Kuhn Principal Cascades Elementary School Martha.Kuhn@jpsk12.org 517-841-3901
Kristina Kulka Administrative Assistant Cascades Elementary School kristina.kulka@jpsk12.org 517-841-3902
Jessica Niekowal Counselor Cascades Elementary School jessica.niekowal@jpsk12.org 517-841-3926
Karen Peavy Teacher Cascades Elementary School Karen.Peavy@jpsk12.org 517-841-3923
Laurie Pemble Teacher Cascades Elementary School Laura.Pemble@jpsk12.org 517-841-3913
Sarah Pennewill Social Worker Cascades Elementary School sarah.pennewill@jcisd.org 517-841-2592
Laura Porter Paraprofessional Cascades Elementary School Laura.porter@jpsk12.org
Whitttnae Prchlik STEM Specials Teacher Cascades Elementary School whittnae.prchlik@jpsk12.org 517-841-3900
Samantha Schneider Teacher Cascades Elementary School Samantha.Schneider@jpsk12.org 517-841-1765
Karen Sexton Cafeteria Cascades Elementary School 517-841-2561
Laurie Sierakowski Teacher Cascades Elementary School Laurie.Sierakowski@jpsk12.org 517-841-3920
Deanna Simpson Teacher Cascades Elementary School deanna.simpson@jpsk12.org 517-841-3912
Erica Simpson Teacher Cascades Elementary School Erica.Simpson@jpsk12.org 517-841-3915
Kim Simpson Art Teacher Cascades Elementary School kim.simpson@jpsk12.org
Tara Smith Teacher Cascades Elementary School tara.smith@jpsk12.org 517-841-3916
Scott Snyder DHHS Worker Cascades Elementary School snyders2@michigan.gov 517-841-3907