First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Haleigh Anderson Teacher Assistant Dibble Elementary School haleigh.anderson@jpsk12.org
Melissa Anderson Teacher Dibble Elementary School melissa.anderson@jpsk12.org 517-841-3980
Lynette Boyers Paraprofessional Dibble Elementary School Lynette.Boyers@jpsk12.org
Kevin Bristol Teacher Dibble Elementary School Kevin.Bristol@jpsk12.org
Sarah Brooks Teacher Dibble Elementary School Sarah.Brooks@jpsk12.org 517-841-3997
Shana Cain Teacher Assistant Dibble Elementary School shana.cain@jcisd.org
Angelique Dalimonte Teacher Dibble Elementary School angelique.dalimonte@jpsk12.org 517-841-2811
Barb DeMann Paraprofessional Dibble Elementary School barbara.demann@jpsk12.org
Hannah Duran Social Worker Dibble Elementary School hannah.duran@jpsk12.org 517-841-3998
Christy Edinger Teacher Dibble Elementary School christy.edinger@jpsk12.org
Timothy Edinger Teacher Dibble Elementary School timothy.edinger@jpsk12.org 517-841-2817
Kim Hines Teacher Dibble Elementary School Kimberly.Hines@jpsk12.org
Bradley Jayne Teacher Dibble Elementary School bradley.jayne@jpsk12.org 517-841-3981
Martha Kuhn Principal Dibble Elementary School martha.kuhn@jpsk12.org 517-841-3971
Gina Lobbestael Teacher Assistant-ISD Dibble Elementary School gina.lobbestael@jcisd.org
Beth Marsh Teacher Dibble Elementary School Elizabeth.Marsh@jpsk12.org 517-841-3982
Lynne Maske Teacher Dibble Elementary School Lynne.Maske@jpsk12.org 517-841-3986
Alison Maurer Teacher Dibble Elementary School Alison.Maurer@jpsk12.org 517-841-3988
Wendy Northrup Teacher Dibble Elementary School Wendy.Northrup@jpsk12.org
Donna O'Connell Paraprofessional Dibble Elementary School
Donn Osborne Paraprofessional Dibble Elementary School donn.osborne@jpsk12.org
Carol Rose Teacher Dibble Elementary School carol.rose@jpsk12.org 517-841-2810
Anna Shermak Teacher Dibble Elementary School anna.shermak@jpsk12.org
Kellie Sovoda Secretary Dibble Elementary School kellie.sovoda@jpsk12.org 517-841-3972
Heather Spangler Instructional Specialist Dibble Elementary School heather.spangler@jpsk12.org 517-841-3973