First Name Last Name Position Building Email
Haleigh Anderson Teacher Assistant Dibble Elementary School haleigh.anderson@jpsk12.org
Melissa Anderson Teacher Dibble Elementary School melissa.anderson@jpsk12.org
Angelique Baker Teacher Dibble Elementary School angelique.dalimonte@jpsk12.org
Lynette Boyers Paraprofessional Dibble Elementary School Lynette.Boyers@jpsk12.org
Kevin Bristol Teacher Dibble Elementary School Kevin.Bristol@jpsk12.org
Sarah Brooks Teacher Dibble Elementary School Sarah.Brooks@jpsk12.org
Tammy Buhler Teacher Assistant Dibble Elementary School tammy.buhler@jcisd.org
Shana Cain Teacher Assistant Dibble Elementary School shana.cain@jcisd.org
Rebecca Campbell Teacher Assistant Dibble Elementary School rebecca.campbell@jpsk12.org
Krista Davison Teacher Aide Dibble Elementary School krista.davison@jpsk12.org
Barb DeMann Paraprofessional Dibble Elementary School barbara.demann@jpsk12.org
Mary Dillon Administrative Assistant Dibble Elementary School mary.dillon@jpsk12.org
Christy Edinger Teacher Dibble Elementary School christy.edinger@jpsk12.org
Timothy Edinger Teacher Dibble Elementary School timothy.edinger@jpsk12.org
Kim Hines Teacher Dibble Elementary School Kimberly.Hines@jpsk12.org
Martha Kuhn Principal Dibble Elementary School martha.kuhn@jpsk12.org
Jessica Leeland Teacher Dibble Elementary School jessica.leland@jpsk12.org
Gina Lobbestael Teacher Assistant-ISD Dibble Elementary School gina.lobbestael@jcisd.org
Beth Marsh Teacher Dibble Elementary School Elizabeth.Marsh@jpsk12.org
Lynne Maske Teacher Dibble Elementary School Lynne.Maske@jpsk12.org
Alison Maurer Teacher Dibble Elementary School Alison.Maurer@jpsk12.org
Jessica Niekowal School Counselor Dibble Elementary School jessica.niekowal@jpsk12.org
Wendy Northrup Teacher Dibble Elementary School Wendy.Northrup@jpsk12.org
Donna O'Connell Paraprofessional Dibble Elementary School
Donn Osborne Paraprofessional Dibble Elementary School donn.osborne@jpsk12.org