First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
James Bradley Beh. Interv. Spec. Frost Elementary School james.bradley@jpsk12.org 517-841-2571
Angela Bristow Teacher Frost Elementary School Angela.Bristow@jpsk12.org 517-841-2586
Vickie Bynum Teacher Frost Elementary School Vickie.Bynum@jpsk12.org 517-841-2572
Carol Carothers Parapro Frost Elementary School Carol.Carothers@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
David Commet Teacher Assistant Frost Elementary School David.Commet@jpsk12.org 517-841-2577
Michelle Cross Teacher Frost Elementary School michelle.cross@jpsk12.org 517-841-2589
Debra Cyrocki Teacher Frost Elementary School debra.cyrocki@jpsk12.org 517-841-2584
Martin DuBois Principal Frost Elementary School Martin.Dubois@jpsk12.org 517-841-2601
CAA Head Start Falcons - Room 17 Frost Elementary School khein@caajlh.org 517-257-8431
CAA Head Start Fish - Room 18 Frost Elementary School sscott@caajlh.org 517-257-8640
CAA Head Start Flamingos - Room 20 Frost Elementary School avandusen@caajlh.org 517-257-8879
Kathryn Fortune-Gallagher Social Worker Frost Elementary School Kathryn.Fortune-Gallagher@jpsk12.org 517-841-2557
CAA Head Start Foxes - Room 29 Frost Elementary School trink@caajlh.org 517-257-9866
Sue Francey Parapro Frost Elementary School Sue.Francey@jpsk12.org 517-841-2571
Dawn Francis Impact Coach Frost Elementary School Dawn.Francis@jpsk12.org 517-841-2565
Anne Frank Title I Reading Specialist Frost Elementary School Anne.frank@jpsk12.org 517-841-2546
CAA Head Start Frogs - Room 28 Frost Elementary School janderson@caajlh.org 517-257-9921
Patrick Gallagher Security Frost Elementary School patrick.gallagher@jpsk12.org 517-841-2577
Renice Glaspie Teacher Frost Elementary School renice.glaspie@jpsk12.org 517-841-2585
Tara Green Head Start Coor. Frost Elementary School tgreen@caajlh.org 517-841-2549
Angela Hartzell Parapro Frost Elementary School Angela.Hartzell@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
Eric Hayes Custodian Frost Elementary School eric.hayes@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
Lynette Hunt Teacher Assistant Frost Elementary School lynette.hunt@jpsk12.org 517-841-2600
Meg Kloeckner Social Worker Frost Elementary School meg.kloeckner@jcisd.org 517-841-2592
Carolyn Kuehn Teacher Frost Elementary School Carolyn.Kuehn@jpsk12.org 517-841-2575