First Name Last Name Position Building Email
Patty Ames Building Sub Hunt Elementary School patty.ames@jpsk12.org
Laura Backinger Para Hunt Elementary School laura.backinger@jpsk12.org
Meghan Bashir Para Hunt Elementary School meghan.bashir@jpsk12.org
Benjamin Bodman Building Sub (M-Th) Hunt Elementary School
Isaac Bodman Teacher Hunt Elementary School isaac.bodman@arbor.edu
Ian Bradley Teacher Assistant Hunt Elementary School ian.bradley@jpsk12.org
Tonisha Bradshaw Teacher Hunt Elementary School tonisha.bradshaw@jpsk12.org
Ashley Buckley Teacher Hunt Elementary School ashley.buckley@jpsk12.org
Vickie Bynum Teacher Hunt Elementary School vickie.bynum@jpsk12.org
Andrea Byrens DHS Hunt Elementary School byrensA@michigan.gov
Gail (Yvonne) Caligiuri Teacher Assistant Hunt Elementary School gail.caliguri@jpsk12.org
Daniel Carmona School Psychologist Hunt Elementary School
Beth Casto Teacher Hunt Elementary School beth.casto@jpsk12.org
David Casto Building Sub Hunt Elementary School David.casto@jpsk12.org
Kathy Childs Teacher Hunt Elementary School Kathy.Childs-Brown@jpsk12.org
Sandra Conner Security Hunt Elementary School sandra.conner@jpsk12.org
Julie Dawson Teacher Hunt Elementary School Julie.Dawson@jpsk12.org
Cierra Dentmond Custodian Hunt Elementary School
Jordyn Fobbe Teacher Hunt Elementary School jordyn.williams@jpsk12.org
Michael French Teacher Hunt Elementary School Michael.French@jpsk12.org
Amy Gogol Teacher Hunt Elementary School Amy.Gogol@jpsk12.org
Tiye Harris Para Hunt Elementary School tiye.harris@jpsk12.org
Macie Hemry Teacher Assistant Hunt Elementary School macie.hemry@jpsk12.org
Kaitlyn Hoppe School Social Worker Hunt Elementary School kaitlyn.deforest@jpsk12.org
Jacob Jabkiewicz Teacher Hunt Elementary School Jacob.jabkiewicz@jpsk12.org