First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Laura Backinger Para Hunt Elementary School laura.backinger@jpsk12.org 517-841-2610
Jennifer Beebee Speech Hunt Jennifer.beebee@jcisd.org
Jackie Boyd Teacher Assistant Hunt Elementary School Jackie.boyd@jpsk12.org 517-841-2610
Tonisha Bradshaw Teacher Hunt Elementary School Tonisha.Bradshaw@jpsk12.org 841-2658
Vickie Bynum Teacher Hunt Elementary School vickie.bynum@jpsk12.org 517-841-2640
Jennifer Campbell Secretary Hunt Elementary School Jennifer.Campbell@jpsk12.org 841-2614
Chandra Cataline Teacher Hunt Elementary School Chandra.Cataline@jpsk12.org 841-2628
Kathy Childs Teacher Hunt Elementary School Kathy.Childs-Brown@jpsk12.org 841-2637
Sandra Conner Security Hunt Elementary School sandra.conner@jpsk12.org 517-841-2610
Lisa Cryderman Teacher Hunt Elementary School Lisa.Cryderman@jpsk12.org 841-2656
Julie Dawson Teacher Hunt Elementary School Julie.Dawson@jpsk12.org 841-2633
Coretta Dentmond Para Hunt Elementary School laura.backinger@jpsk12.org 517-841-2610
Christy Edinger Teacher Hunt Elementary School Christy.Ediniger@jpsk12.org 841-2651
Michael French Teacher Hunt Elementary School Michael.French@jpsk12.org 841-2650
Yolanda Garcia Para Hunt Elementary School yolanda.garcia@jpsk12.org 517-841-2610
Amy Gogol Teacher Hunt Elementary School Amy.Gogol@jpsk12.org 841-2621
Tiye Harris Para Hunt Elementary tiye.harris@jpsk12.org 517-841-2610
Michele Hearron Teacher Assistant Hunt Elementary School Michele.hearron@jpsk12.org 517-841-2610
Julie Karle Impact Data Coach Hunt Elementary School Julianne.Karle@jpsk12.org 841-2665
Lori Kerstetter Teacher Hunt Elementary School lori.kerstetter@jpsk12.org 517-841-2654
Carol Kostrzewa Teacher Hunt Elementary School Carol.Kostrzewa@jpsk12.org 841-2623
Jane Lannen Teacher Assistant Hunt Elementary School Jane.Lannen@jpsk12.org 517-841-2610
James Laughlin Teacher Hunt Elementary School James.Laughlin@jpsk12.org 841-2648
Sarah Ludwig Teacher Hunt Elementary School Sarah.Ludwig@jpsk12.org 841-2623
Marzanna Lukowicz Teacher Hunt Elementary School Marzanna.Lukowicz@jpsk12.org 841-2634