First Name Last Name Position Building Email
Rachel Ackerman ESL/SS Teacher Jackson High School rachel.ackerman@jpsk12.org
Wendy Adams World Language Teacher Jackson High School wendy.adams@jpsk12.org
Tracy Ambs Secretary, 11th Grade/Switchboard Jackson High School tracy.ambs@jpsk12.org
Paris Anderson English Teacher Jackson High School paris.anderson@jpsk12.org
Terrence Anderson English Teacher Jackson High School terrence.anderson@jpsk12.org
Traci Backus English Teacher Jackson High School traci.backus@jpsk12.org
Alyssa Baldermann World Language Teacher Jackson High School/Jackson Pathways alyssa.baldermann@jpsk12.org
Kevin Barkholz English Teacher Jackson High School kevin.barkholz@jpsk12.org
Milton Barnes Success Coach Jackson High School milton.barnes@jpsk12.org
Andrea Barneschi Paraprofessional Jackson High School andrea.barneschi@jpsk12.org
Alex Beneux Strength & Conditioning Coach Jackson High School alex.beneux@jpsk12.org
Kevin Blair Business Teacher Jackson Pathways kevin.blair@jpsk12.org
Jamie Bleiler Counselor, 9th grade Jackson High School jamie.bleiler@jpsk12.org
Erik Booher Math Teacher Jackson High School erik.booher@jpsk12.org
Autumn Boucher Science Teacher Jackson Pathways autumn.boucher@jpsk12.org
Jillian Bowe Band/Music Teacher Jackson High School jillian.bowe@jpsk12.org
James Breedon Security Jackson High School james.breedon@jpsk12.org
Austin Brinker Physical Education Teacher Jackson High School austin.brinker@jpsk12.org
Crystal Brinker Strength & Conditioning Coach Jackson High School crystal.brinker@jpsk12.org
Amy Bullock Special Education Teacher Jackson High School amy.bullock@jpsk12.org
Linda Burns Math Teacher Jackson High School linda.burns@jpsk12.org
Janeen Bush Science Teacher Jackson High School janeen.bush@jpsk12.org
Tiffany Cain Special Education Teacher Jackson High School tiffany.cain@jpsk12.org
Daniel Carmona Psychologist Jackson High School daniel.carmona@jpsk12.org
Susan Clark Secretary, GED Records Jackson High School susan.clark@jpsk12.org