First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Greg Adams 11th Grade Principal Jackson High School gregory.adams@jpsk12.org 517-841-3703
Wendy Adams World Language Teacher Jackson High School Wendy.Adams@jpsk12.org 517-841-3741
Lucienda Allen Teacher Assistant Jackson High School lucienda.allen@jpsmail.org 517-841-3700
Paris Anderson Teacher Jackson High School Paris.Anderson@jpsk12.org 517-841-3768
Ronald Armstrong Jr. Security Jackson High School
Jo Babcock Teacher Jackson High School jo.babcock@jcisd.org 517-841-3777
Kevin Barkholz English Teacher Jackson High School kevin.barkholz@jpsk12.org 517-841-3747
Kevin Blair Teacher Jackson Pathways kevin.blair@jpsk12.org 517-841-3761
Harry Bonner Jr. Behavioral Interventionist Jackson High School
Melinda Boyd ASD Jackson High School Melinda.boyd@jpsk12.org 841-2372
Kim Brown IST Jackson High School
Amy Bullock Teacher Jackson High School Amy.Bullock@jpsk12.org 517-841-3855
Linda Burns Teacher Jackson High School Linda.Burns@jpsk12.org 571-841-3814
Janeen Bush Data Coordinator, AVID & School Imp. Jackson High School Janeen.Bush@jpsk12.org 571-841-3851
Emily Chapman Orchestra Jackson High School emily.chapman@jpsk12.org 517-841-3778 517-841-3748
Lisa Coffey 9th Grade Secretary Jackson High School Lisa.Coffey@jpsk12.org 571-841-3798
Melissa Crist Teacher Jackson High School Melissa.Crist@jpsk12.org 571-841-3705
Dan Crowley Teacher Jackson High School Daniel.Crowley@jpsk12.org 517-841-3825
Luliana Cruz Paraprofessional Jackson High School luliana.cruz@jpsk12.org 517-841-3700
Chuck Cunningham Teacher Jackson High School chuck.cunningham@jpsk12.org 571-841-3753
Emily Curry Teacher Jackson High School Emily.Curry@jpsk12.org 517-841-3846
Lori Dailey Teacher Jackson High School Lori.Dailey@jpsk12.org 571-841-3800
Janet DeVine Teacher Jackson High School Janet.Devine@jpsk12.org 571-841-3757
Rob Dillon Teacher Consultant Jackson High School Robert.Dillon@jcisd.org 517-841-3782
Teresa Double Teacher Jackson High School Teresa.Double@jpsk12.org 517-841-3827