First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Rachel Ackerman ESL/SS Jackson High School rachel.ackerman@jpsk12.org
Mindy Adams Teacher Consultant Jackson High School mindy.adams@jcisd.org 517-787-5296
Wendy Adams World Language Teacher Jackson High School Wendy.Adams@jpsk12.org 517-841-3741
Paris Anderson English Teacher Jackson High School Paris.Anderson@jpsk12.org 517-841-3768
Jo Babcock Teacher Jackson High School jo.babcock@jcisd.org 517-841-3777
Kevin Barkholz English Teacher Jackson High School kevin.barkholz@jpsk12.org 517-841-3747
Amanda Bartus English Teacher Jackson High School amanda.bartus@jpsk12.org
Jamie Bleiler Scheduling Secretary Jackson High School jamie.bleiler@jpsk12.org 517-841-3781
Harry Bonner Jr. Behavioral Interventionist Jackson High School
Autumn Boucher Teacher Pathways autumn.boucher@jpsk12.org 517-841-3847
Melinda Boyd ASD Jackson High School Melinda.boyd@jpsk12.org 841-2372
James Breedon Security Jackson High School
Crystal Brinker Stregnth & Conditioning Coach Jackson High School crystal.brinker@jpsk12.org 517-841-3840
Kim Brown IST Jackson High School
Amy Bullock Teacher Jackson High School Amy.Bullock@jpsk12.org 517-841-3855
Linda Burns Mathematics Teacher Jackson High School Linda.Burns@jpsk12.org 571-841-3814
Janeen Bush Data Coordinator, AVID & School Imp. Jackson High School Janeen.Bush@jpsk12.org 571-841-3851
Tiffany Cain Teacher Jackson High School tiffany.cain@jpsk12.org 517-841-3856
Susan Clark Secretary Jackson High School susan.clark@jpsk12.org 517-841-3726
Anthony Coffie 11th Grade Asst. Principal Jackson High School anthony.coffie@jpsk12.org 517-841-3797
Melissa Crist Social Science Teacher Jackson High School Melissa.Crist@jpsk12.org 571-841-3705
Dan Crowley Business Teacher Jackson High School Daniel.Crowley@jpsk12.org 517-841-3825
Luliana Cruz Paraprofessional Jackson High School luliana.cruz@jpsk12.org 517-841-3700
Jessica Cumpf Teacher Jackson High School jessica.cumpf@jpsk12.org 517-841-3811
Chuck Cunningham Teacher Jackson High School chuck.cunningham@jpsk12.org 571-841-3753