First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Anne Baird Teacher Middle School at Parkside anne.baird@jpsk12.org 517-841-2375
Eric Baldwin Counselor Middle School at Parkside Eric.Baldwin@jpsk12.org 517-841-2342
Maninder Bamrah TA Middle School at Parkside maninder.bamrah@jcisd.org
Kerry Beal Teacher Middle School at Parkside kerry.beal@jpsk12.org 517-841-2358
Robert Bertke Teacher Middle School at Parkside Robert.Bertke@jpsk12.org 517-841-2336
Kristina Bowden Teacher Consultant Middle School at Parkside Kristina.bowden@jcisd.org 517-841-2312
John Brandon Teacher Middle School at Parkside john.brandon@jpsk12.org 517-841-2360
Jessica Brill Teacher Middle School at Parkside jessica.brill@jpsk12.org 517-841-2374
Indrea Buckner Teacher Middle School at Parkside Indrea.Buckner@jpsk12.org 517-841-2381
Kellie Bullard Teacher Middle School at Parkside kellie.bullard@jpsk12.org 517-841-2397
Kelly Caldwell Teacher Consultant Middle School at Parkside Kelly.caldwell@jcisd.org 517-841-2352
Christine Chaparro Teacher Middle School at Parkside Christine.Chaparro@jpsk12.org 517-841-2348
Emily Chapman Teacher Middle School at Parkside emily.chapman@jpsk12.org 517-841-2417
Steve Chapman Teacher Middle School at Parkside Steve.Chapman@jpsk12.org 517-841-2398
Samantha Collinsworth Teacher Middle School at Parkside samantha.collinsworth@jpsk12.org 517-841-2421
Michael Cowan Teacher Middle School at Parkside Michael.Cowan@jpsk12.org 517-841-2378
Lisa Cryderman Teacher Middle School at Parkside lisa.cryderman@jpsk12.org 517-841-2408
Emily Curran Teacher Middle School at Parkside Emily.guenter@jpsk12.org 517-841-2366
Aleta Damm Teacher Middle School at Parkside Aleta.Damm@jpsk12.org 517-841-2340
Destiney Davis Teacher Middle School at Parkside Destiney.Davis@jpsk12.org 517-841-2355
Janet Devine Teacher Middle School at Parkside Janet.Devine@jpsk12.org 517-841-2399
Kristy Dillon Parent Liaison Middle School at Parkside Kristy.Dillon@jpsk12.org 517-841-2278
Lanette Drummond Teacher Middle School at Parkside lanette.drummond@jpsk12.org 517-841-2367
Melissa Dunklin Teacher Middle School at Parkside melissa.dunklin@jpsk12.org 517-841-2380
Andy Faber Teacher Middle School at Parkside andrew.faber@jpsk12.org 517-841-2371