First Name Last Name Position Building Email
Maris Anderson Teacher Middle School at Parkside maris.anderson@jpsk12.org
Leonardo Aponte Teacher Middle School at Parkside leonardo.aponte@jpsk12.org
Anne Baird Teacher Middle School at Parkside anne.baird@jpsk12.org
Eric Baldwin Counselor Middle School at Parkside Eric.Baldwin@jpsk12.org
Jaison Balluff Teacher Middle School at Parkside jaison.balluff@jpsk12.org
Kerry Beal Impact Coach Middle School at Parkside kerry.beal@jpsk12.org
Robert Bertke Associate Principal Middle School at Parkside Robert.Bertke@jpsk12.org
Stacey Blakley Teacher Assistant Middle School at Parkside stacey.blakley@jpsk12.org
Kristina Bowden Social Worker Middle School at Parkside Kristina.bowden@jcisd.org
John Brandon Counselor Middle School at Parkside john.brandon@jpsk12.org
Jessica Brill Teacher Middle School at Parkside jessica.brill@jpsk12.org
Ryan Brown Counselor Middle School at Parkside ryan.brown@jpsk12.org
Erica Brundage Teacher Middle School at Parkside erica.brundage@jpsk12.org
Indrea Buckner Teacher Middle School at Parkside Indrea.Buckner@jpsk12.org
Kellie Bullard Teacher Middle School at Parkside kellie.bullard@jpsk12.org
Joel Buras Teacher Middle School at Parkside joel.buras@jpsk12.org
Kelly Caldwell Teacher Consultant Middle School at Parkside Kelly.caldwell@jcisd.org
Ken Carpenter Security Middle School at Parkside Kenneth.carpenter@jpsk12.org
Amanda Casillo Teacher Middle School at Parkside amanda.casillo@jpsk12.org
Steve Chapman Teacher Middle School at Parkside Steve.Chapman@jpsk12.org
Samantha Collinsworth Teacher Middle School at Parkside samantha.collinsworth@jpsk12.org
Michael Cowan Teacher Middle School at Parkside Michael.Cowan@jpsk12.org
Lisa Cryderman Teacher Middle School at Parkside lisa.cryderman@jpsk12.org
Emily Curran Teacher Middle School at Parkside Emily.curran@jpsk12.org
Destiney Davis Assistant Principal Middle School at Parkside Destiney.Davis@jpsk12.org