First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Cafeteria Sharp Park Academy Anita.Harren@jpsk12.org 517-841-2885
Abbey Alicia Paraprofessional Sharp Park Academy Alicia.Abbey@jpsk12.org
Kara Bergkoetter 4th Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Kara.Bergkoetter@jpsk12.org 517-841-2883
Akiko Brown ELL Paraprofessional Sharp Park Academy Akiko.Brown@jpsk12.org
Kim Bruton 5th Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Kimberly.Bruton@jpsk12.org 517-841-2884
Sheryl Durham Paraprofessional Sharp Park Academy Sheryl.Durham@jpsk12.org
Cheryl Ennis 3rd Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Cheryl.Ennis@jpsk12.org 517-841-2880
Elinor Foster 1st Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Elenor.Foster@jpsk12.org 517-841-2877
Kelsey Hunt Paraprofessional Sharp Park Academy Kelsey.Hunt@jpsk12.org
Bradley Jayne Music Teacher Sharp Park Academy bradley.jayne@jpsk12.org 517-841-2892
Gail Johnston 3rd Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Gail.Johnston@jpsk12.org 517-841-2879
Jennie Lapp Kindergarten Teacher Sharp Park Academy Jennie.Lapp@jpsk12.org 517-841-2878
Meahgan Lowe Spanish Teacher Sharp Park Academy Meahgan.Lowe@jpsk12.org 517-841-2898
Jasper Lusby Principal Sharp Park Academy jasper.lusby@jpsk12.org 517-841-2861
Amanda Miller 2nd Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Amanda.Miller@jpsk12.org 517-841-2873
Jennie O'Brien 4th Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Jennie.obrien@jpsk12.org 517-841-2882
Kamryn Pacholski Resource Teacher Sharp Park Academy Kamryn.pacholski@jpsk12.org 517-841-2894
Tracy Parkhill Paraprofessional Sharp Park Academy Tracy.Parkhill@jpsk12.org
Lisa Rando Kindergarten Teacher Sharp Park Academy Lisa.Rando@jpsk12.org 517-841-2892
Amy Reynolds Young 5 Teacher Sharp Park Academy Amy.Reynolds@jpsk12.org 517-841-2874
Dawn Rigelman Secretary Sharp Park Academy Dawn.Rigelman@jpsk12.org 517-841-2862
Katie Schlicker 2nd Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Katherine.Schlicker@jpsk12.org 517-841-2875
Jenn Slat Coach Sharp Park Academy Jenn.Slat@jpsk12.org 517-841-2887
Eric Soltis 5th Grade teacher Sharp Park Academy Eric.Soltis@jpsk12.org 517-841-2866
Phyllis Sprangel 1st Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Phyllis.Sprangel@jpsk12.org 517-841-2876