First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Kara Bergkoetter 4th Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Kara.Bergkoetter@jpsk12.org 517-841-2883
Kevin Bristol Gym Teacher Sharp Park Academy Kevin.bristol@jpsk12.org N/A
Kim Bruton 5th Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Kimberly.Bruton@jpsk12.org 517-841-2884
Sheryl Durham Paraprofessional Sharp Park Academy Sheryl.Durham@jpsk12.org
Cheryl Ennis 3rd Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Cheryl.Ennis@jpsk12.org 517-841-2880
Elinor Foster Paraprofessional Sharp Park Academy Elinor.Foster@jpsk12.org
Erica Foster Paraprofessional Sharp Park Academy Erica.foster@jpsk12.org
Tammi Gronski 2nd Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Tammi.Gronski@jpsk12.org 517-841-2877
Anita Harren Cafeteria Sharp Park Academy Anita.Harren@jpsk12.org 517-841-2885
Tammie Harren Cafeteria Sharp Park Academy Tammie.Harren@jpsk12.org 517-841-2885
Bradley Jayne Teacher - Music Sharp Park Academy bradley.jayne@jpsk12.org 517-841-2892
Gail Johnston 3rd Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Gail.Johnston@jpsk12.org 517-841-2879
Meaghan Lowe Kindergarten Teacher Sharp Park Academy Meaghan.Lowe@jpsk12.org 517-841-2898
Jasper Lusby Principal Sharp Park Academy jasper.lusby@jpsk12.org 517-841-2861
Amanda Miller 1st Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Amanda.Miller@jpsk12.org 517-841-2873
Kristi Nodine Kindergarten Teacher Sharp Park Academy Kristi.Nodine@jpsk12.org 517-841-2878
Jennie O'Brien 4th Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Jennie.obrien@jpsk12.org
Amy Reynolds Young 5 Teacher Sharp Park Academy Amy.Reynolds@jpsk12.org 517-841-2874
Dawn Rigelman Secretary Sharp Park Academy Dawn.Rigelman@jpsk12.org 517-841-2862
Kathryn Roche Teacher-German Sharp Park Academy kathryn.roche@jpsk12.org 517-841-2899
Katie Schlicker 2nd Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Katherine.Schlicker@jpsk12.org 517-841-2875
Eric Soltis 5th Grade teacher Sharp Park Academy Eric.Soltis@jpsk12.org 517-841-2866
Phyllis Sprangel 1st Grade Teacher Sharp Park Academy Phyllis.Sprangel@jpsk12.org 517-841-2876
Elaine Themm IB Coordinator Sharp Park Academy Elaine.Themm@jpsk12.org 517-841-2886
Brandi Truman Paraprofessional Sharp Park Academy Brandi.truman@jpsk12.org