First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Timothy Allen Principal T.A. Wilson Academy Timothy.Allen@jpsk12.org 517-841-2801
Kevin Blair Teacher T. A. Wilson Academy Kevin.Blair@jpsk12.org 517-841-2798
Susan Clark GED Proctor T. A. Wilson Academy Susan.Clark@jpsk12.org 517-841-2813
Kelli Dickerson Administrative Assistant T.A. Wilson Academy kelli.dickerson@jpsk12.org
Pamela Kunkel-Chappell Counselor T. A. Wilson Academy Pam.Kunkel-Chappell@jpsk12.org 517-841-2811
Christopher Lock Teacher T.A. Wilson Academy christopher.lock@jpsk12.org
Cynithia Page Teacher T.A. Wilson Academy cynithia.page@jpsk12.org
Raquel Rodriguez Teacher T.A. Wilson Academy Raquel.Rodriguez@jpsk12.org
Ray Savicke Teacher T. A. Wilson Academy Ray.Savicke@jpsk12.org 517-841-2791
Desiree Walton Security T. A. Wilson Academy Desiree.Currie@jpsk12.org 517-841-2817