First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Kevin Blair Teacher Jackson Pathways High School kevin.blair@jpsk12.org 517-841-3761
Lucas Gabbard Teacher Jackson Pathways High School lucas.gabbard@jpsk12.org 517-841-3776
Willie Lewis Principal Jackson Pathways High School willie.lewis@jpsk12.org 517-841-3729
Christopher Lock Teacher Jackson Pathways High School christopher.lock@jpsk12.org 517-841-3805
Angela Napolski Teacher Jackson Pathways High School angela.napolski@jpsk12.org 517-841-3760
Paul Slater Teacher Jackson Pathways paul.slater@jpsk12.org