First Name Last Name Position Building Email
Kevin Blair Teacher Jackson Pathways High School kevin.blair@jpsk12.org
Autumn Boucher Science Jackson Pathways High School autumn.boucher@jpsk12.org
Rena Dossett English Teacher Jackson Pathways High School rena.dossett@jpsk12.org
Alexis Hackett Secretary Jackson Pathways High School alexis.hackett@jpsk12.org
Willie Lewis Principal Jackson Pathways High School willie.lewis@jpsk12.org
James Mida Social Studies Jackson Pathways High School james.mida@jpsk12.org
Angela Napolski Math Jackson Pathways High School angela.napolski@jpsk12.org
Desiree Walton Student Support Specialist Jackson Pathways High School