Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Julie Baker Principal JPS Montessori School julie.baker@jpsk12.org
Rosa Severance Primary Teacher JPS Montessori School rosa.severance@jpsk12.org
Rocio Camacho-Baird Teacher of Foreign Language - Spanish JPS Montessori School rocio.baird@jpsk12.org
Lisa Baur Lower Elementary Teacher JPS Montessori School lisa.baur@jpsk12.org
Kristin Benson Lower Elementary Teacher JPS Montessori School kristin.benson@jpsk12.org
Hillary Fairbanks Primary Teacher JPS Montessori School hillary.fairbanks@jpsk12.org
Melissa Choat Primary Teacher JPS Montessori School melissa.choat@jpsk12.org
Cathy Williams Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School cathy.williams@jpsk12.org
Monica Curtis Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School monica.curtis@jpsk12.org
Robert Campbell Upper Elementary Teacher JPS Montessori School Robert.Campbell@jpsk12.org
Noe Hernandez Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School noe.hernandez@jpsk12.org
Linneas Breedlove Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School Linnea.breedlove@jpsk12.org
Beverly Avery Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School beverly.avery@jpsk12.org
Rachelle White Administrative Assistant JPS Montessori School rachelle.white@jpsk12.org