First Name Last Name Position Building Email
Katharine Artis Kitchen/Cafeteria JPS Montessori School
Beverly Avery Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School beverly.avery@jpsk12.org
Rocio Baird Spanish JPS Montessori School rocio.baird@jpsk12.org
Lisa Baur Third Grade Teacher JPS Montessori School lisa.baur@jpsk12.org
Kristin Benson Instructional Coach JPS Montessori School kristin.benson@jpsk12.org
Rob Campbell Principal JPS Montessori School robert.campbell@jpsk12.org
Kari Chapman Custodian JPS Montessori School
Melissa Choat Kindergarten Teacher JPS Montessori School melissa.choat@jpsk12.org
Liliana Cruz Rodriguez Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School liliana.cruzrodriguez@jpsk12.org
Monica Curtis Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School monica.curtis@jpsk12.org
Aleta Damm STEAM Teacher JPS Montessori School aleta.damm@jpsk12.org
Hillary Fairbanks First Grade Teacher JPS Montessori School hillary.fairbanks@jpsk12.org
Elise Fish Upper Elementary Teacher JPS Montessori School elise.fish@jpsk12.org
James Glaspie Teaching Assistant JPS Montessori School james.glaspie@jpsk12.org
Kelly Hardman Kitchen/Cafeteria JPS Montessori School
Vern Hayes Custodian JPS Montessori School
Pamela Hill Retired Teacher JPS Montessori School pamela.hill@jpsk12.org
Erin Hunt Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School erin.hunt@jpsk12.org
Matt Johns Secretary JPS Montessori School matt.johns@jpsk12.org
Tonya Kendra Social Worker JPS Montessori School tonya.kendra@jpsk12.org
Stephen McCarty Lower Elementary Teacher JPS Montessori School stephen.mccarty@jpsk12.org
Kamryn McCloughan Special Education JPS Montessori School kamryn.mccloughan@jpsk12.org
Ninfa Quiroga Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School ninfa.quiroga@jpsk12.org
Dianne Stanley Retired Teacher JPS Montessori School dianne.stanley@jpsk12.org
Erika Steiner Teaching Assistant JPS Montessori School erika.steiner@jpsk12.org