First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Beverly Avery Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School beverly.avery@jpsk12.org
Lisa Baur Third Grade Teacher JPS Montessori School lisa.baur@jpsk12.org 517-841-3899
Kristin Benson Instructional Coach JPS Montessori School kristin.benson@jpsk12.org
Jennifer Biela Secretary JPS Montessori School jennifer.biela@jpsk12.org 517-841-3897
Rocio Camacho-Baird Spanish JPS Montessori School rocio.baird@jpsk12.org
Rob Campbell Principal JPS Montessori School robert.campbell@jpsk12.org 517-841-2772
Kari Chapman Custodian JPS Montessori School
Melissa Choat Kindergarten Teacher JPS Montessori School melissa.choat@jpsk12.org 517-841-3884
Monica Curtis Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School monica.curtis@jpsk12.org
Aleta Damm STEAM Teacher JPS Montessori School aleta.damm@jpsk12.org 517-841-2775
Grace Dawson Special Education JPS Montessori School grace.dawson@jpsk12.org
Hillary Fairbanks First Grade Teacher JPS Montessori School hillary.fairbanks@jpsk12.org 517-841-3888
James Glaspie Teaching Assistant JPS Montessori School james.glaspie@jpsk12.org
LaShay Gray Kitchen/Cafeteria JPS Montessori School
Pamela Hall Upper Elementary Teacher JPS Montessori School pamela.hall@jpsk12.org 517-841-3887
Kelly Hardman Kitchen/Cafeteria JPS Montessori School
Vern Hayes Custodian JPS Montessori School
Pamela Hill Retired Teacher JPS Montessori School pamela.hill@jpsk12.org
Erin Hunt Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School erin.hunt@jpsk12.org
Stephen McCarty Lower Elementary Teacher JPS Montessori School stephen.mccarty@jpsk12.org 517-841-3886
Jessica Mullins Upper Elementary Teacher JPS Montessori School jessica.mullins@jpsk12.org 517-841-3885
Ninfa Quiroga Paraprofessional JPS Montessori School ninfa.quiroga@jpsk12.org
Erika Steiner Para-pro JPS Montessori School erika.steiner@jpsk12.org 517-841-3887
Dr. Kim Weaver Social Worker JPS Montessori School kim.weaver@jpsk12.org 517-841-3889
Carlee Williams Physical Education Teacher JPS Montessori School carlee.williams@jpsk12.org