Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Finance

The Finance Office is located on the 2nd floor of Reynolds Hall.  

522 Wildwood Avenue, Jackson, Michigan 49201

Marcus Leon, CFO
Asst. Superintendent, Finance & Operations 
(517) 841-2203  marcus.leon@jpsk12.org  

Matt Farhat
Director of Business Services
(517) 841-2138  matthew.farhat@jpsk12.org  

Laurie Nearpass
Administrative Assistant for Finance Office 
(517) 841-2152  laurie.nearpass@jpsk12.org  

Jessica Southwell
Staff Accountant
(517) 841-2204  jessica.southwell@jpsk12.org   

Jillian Jones
Purchasing/District Bookkeeper
(517) 841-2127  jillian.deweese@jpsk12.org

Nicole Scott
Payroll Specialist 517-841-2701  
nicole.scott@jpsk12.org

Julie Baker
Asst. Superintendent, Elem Curriculum & Fed Programs 
(517) 841-2157  julie.baker@jpsk12.org

Jeremy Patterson
Asst. Superintendent Sec Curriculum (517) 841-2208  
jeremy.patterson@jpsk12.org  

Rachel Hemry
Administrative Assistant for Curriculum & Fed Programs 
(517) 841-2147  rachel.hemry@jpsk12.org