First Name Last Name Position Building Email Phone
Erik Anderson Teacher Middle School at Parkside Erik.Anderson@jpsk12.org 841-2398
Anne Baird Teacher Middle School at Parkside anne.baird@jpsk12.org 517-841-2375
Eric Baldwin Counselor Middle School at Parkside Eric.Baldwin@jpsk12.org 841-2342
Kerry Beal Teacher Middle School at Parkside kerry.beal@jpsk12.org 841-2346
Robert Bertke Teacher Middle School at Parkside Robert.Bertke@jpsk12.org 841-2336
Melinda Boyd Teacher Middle School at Parkside melinda.boyd@jcisd.org 841-2372
John Brandon Teacher Middle School at Parkside john.brandon@jpsk12.org 5178412361
Jessica Brill Teacher Middle School at Parkside jessica.brill@jpsk12.org 841-2374
Kim Brown-Braxton Teacher (IST) Middle School at Parkside kim.brown-braxton@jpsk12.org 517-841-2353
Indrea Buckner Teacher Middle School at Parkside Indrea.Buckner@jpsk12.org 841-2381
Kellie Bullard Teacher Middle School at Parkside kellie.bullard@jpsk12.org 841-2397
Kelly Caldwell Teacher Consultant Middle School at Parkside Kelly.caldwell@jcisd.org 841-2437
Christine Chaparro Teacher Middle School at Parkside Christine.Chaparro@jpsk12.org 841-2348
Steve Chapman Teacher Middle School at Parkside Steve.Chapman@jpsk12.org 841-2398
Emily Chapman Teacher Middle School at Parkside emily.chapman@jpsk12.org 517-841-2392
Samantha Clark Teacher Assistant Middle School at Parkside Samantha.clark2@jpsk12.org
Michael Cowan Teacher Middle School at Parkside Michael.Cowan@jpsk12.org 841-2378
Emily Curran Teacher Middle School at Parkside Emily.guenter@jpsk12.org 841-2366
Aleta Damm Teacher Middle School at Parkside Aleta.Damm@jpsk12.org 841-2340
Destiney Davis Teacher Middle School at Parkside Destiney.Davis@jpsk12.org 517-841-2355
Amber Daweritz Social Worker Middle School at Parkside Amber.Daweritz@jcisd.org 841-2312
Janet Devine Teacher Middle School at Parkside Janet.Devine@jpsk12.org 841-2399
Kristy Dillon Parent Liaison Middle School at Parkside Kristy.Dillon@jpsk12.org 841-2278
Lanette Drummond Teacher Middle School at Parkside lanette.drummond@jpsk12.org 841-2359
Melissa Dunklin Teacher Middle School at Parkside melissa.dunklin@jpsk12.org 841-2380