Jackson High School

Where Community Comes Together

  • Monica Pierce, Principal for Instruction & 12th Grade Principal                                    
    517-841-3701                                   
    Monica.Pierce@jpsk12.org                   

    Ericca Scott, 12th Grade Secretary                     Mary Csage, Records Secretary
    517-841-3702                                                              517-841-3706
    Ericca.Scott@jpsk12.org                                         Mary.Csage@jpsk12.org

    Willie Lewis, 10th Grd. Assoc. Principal            Alexis Hackett, 10th Grade Secretary
    517-841-3797                                                             517-841-3728
    Willie.Lewis@jpsk12.org                                        Alexis.Hackett@jpsk12.org

    Anthony Coffie, 9th Grd. Asst. Principal            Machelle Shelton, 9th Grade Secretary
    517-841-3797                                                              517-841-3798
    Anthony.Coffie@jpsk12.org                                   Machelle.Shelton@jpsk12.org

    Joe Zessin, 11th Grd. Asst. Principal                  Tracy Ambs, 11th Grade Secretary
    517-841-3703                                                              517-841-3763
    joe.zessin@jpsk12.org                                            Tracy.Ambs@jpsk12.org     

JHS Daily Schedules

  • JHS All Office Hours                                                                Jackson High Attendance Hotline
    School Days                                                                                           517-841-3730
    7:00am - 3:30pm
     
     
     
    Start Time - 7:25am
    Dismissal - 2:19pm
    Half Day Dismissal - 10:45am
    Early Release 1:04pm  (Sep 27, Oct 25, Nov 29, Jan 24, Feb 28, Apr 24)  
     
     

    2023-2024 JHS Daily Class Schedules

Like Us on Facebook!

True Story: Jackson High School

International Exchange Programs

I'm looking for...

JHS Announcements

  • We are excited to take you on a tour of Jackson High School! Jackson High School is rich in history and has many updates that have happened over the past several years!  New students or JHS reunion groups can schedule a tour by using the following link.

    JHS Tours -Once a Viking, Always A Viking!

     

    Comments (-1)
CLOSE
CLOSE